The online racing simulator
Not getting along well in multiplayer
Hi everyone.
Im new to LFS and only recently started to really get into it. I plan to get S2 very soon but after recent events in not so sure i should. Im quite annoyed right now so i'll try my best to stay cool in this post. Here is the problem. After about 10 minutes playing in a demo server I suddenly see no less than 3 votes to kick/ban me. I have no clue why. I have gone through 2 races flawlessly and as far as i know no one has crashed because of my actions and i have not crashed into anyone. I ask why people want to kick me and i wait about another 4 min until i get a response saying "i just think you brake too late" or "you're a bad driver." Being fully honest, i am not that fast but i have never made any effort towards anything related to ruining anyone's race. In first corner of blackwood I always brake hard and keep clear of all other cars. Yet people still find something to complain about. I would really like some advice.

Thanks.
You should also know that i always give full effort to win a race.
#3 - Sobis
Don't worry, these things only happens in demo. Demo is free, so sometimes kids just want to b***h around and kick/ban random people. I have never seen such things in S2, so buy it ASAP, you won't regret it !
Not online that much... Slow PB's..

No... He is not going to make it. Wii kart can be fun too
Advice? Half full servers are generally better than full ones in demo. Don't take it to heart, you get idiots in every game and it's not like that all the time.
Demo servers
Have you tried the Redline Racing Demo servers?

We usually have an admin online for a large part of the day.

We keep the servers as clean as possible for those that are interested in racing and we don't have voting switched on so you can't get voted out by the "nobrain kids".

Just be sure to read the server rules when you join.

You appear to be from USA our servers are usually busy from about 18:00 to 23:00 GMT.