(46 posts, started )
Rotation Drift -Updated 01-04-2011

Websites- Register on forum! You can find lots of stuff there

Server name: Rotation D

TWEAKS, STEERLOCK AND ALL ALLOWED!!

TWEAKS AND STUFF!
LFSTweak download
Steerlock
Cheat Engine (isn't so easy to ... don't have ready tables)

----------
For some of you it's just another drifting server, some may think different.
First of all, rotation is not a team, club or anything like that. It's basically just a server which will hopefully create a small drifting community.

I wanted to bring ebisu in LFS, if not the track, atleast the same kind of feeling with nice people around. Even you are a total noob in drifting, don't be scared to join. This is a great place to learn balance, techniques etc.
Come with friends, team or alone and have fun.

I'm trying to make as unique layouts as I can on unique places to make the rotation differ from every other server.
Our server allows tweaks and steeringlocks etc, so you can use your own car specs and all that.

Server is hosted by 500servers. It currently allows only 12people in, but if this stands out to be a populated server I will increase the max guests.

I'll have to give ales_m credits for finding the awesome spot on aston which I created layout on and ended up making a server.

Any questions, suggestions or complaints just post here

Can't lose anything by trying! Spread the word!

------

Our first layout is a 0.5km track with all kinds of corners.

TRACK GUIDE
http://rotation.tommiylen.com/forum/download/file.php?id=6

Watch video

Attached images
LOGO Small.png
LFS 2011-02-11 20-34-09-28.jpg
LFS 2011-02-17 14-48-12-71.jpg
LFS 2011-03-08 21-10-27-37.jpg
LFS 2011-03-08 21-11-40-23.jpg
LOGO Medium.png
LFS 2011-03-08 23-01-51-00.jpg
LFS 2011-03-10 23-40-13-39.jpg
LFS 2011-03-10 23-42-22-92.jpg
LFS 2011-03-10 23-44-59-41.jpg
#2 - Hahmo
So its online already?

I'm definitely jumping in quite soon, if it is..
Jads.
Jads?