The online racing simulator
Harjun - Want team
(63 posts, closed, started )
Harjun - Want team
Its taking a lot of courage from me asking this, but i would really like a team...i've been playing LFS since i've been 8 or 9 Years old, now i am 13 Years old, but i only got my S2 Licence, about half a year ago, i have done 12,000 Mileage, and am very experienced at all tracks, and most cars I drive with a Logitech Formula Wheel. Feel free to check my LFS Stats, and thank you.

Harjun
You need a better marketing approach. Don't say things like "i've been playing LFS since i've been 8 or 9 Years old, now i am 13 Years old" - opt for "I've been playing LFS for almost half my life" - it's quicker, to the point and makes an effect, "half a life" sounds impressive until someone pauses to consider, or since we're so number-friendly around here you could go for the percentage like - "I've been playing LFS for 46% of my life!".

Or make a starburst graphic "NEW! Contains 46% LFS".

Seriously, if I were you I'd consider adopting "46%" as a logo or trademark.