The online racing simulator
F.I.B. Racing Team
(29 posts, started )
F.I.B. Racing Team
Hey guys! Just thought I would let you know that me and the user beefyman666 have started our own team and are looking for members!

We have nearly finished everything but I thought I would write this now instead of waiting until all the skinning has been done to try and grab any members now

Firstly Click Here to visit the website I am fairly new to php so it isnt great even though I am very pleased with our forum. After spending all day yesterday adding mods to make it nicer lol.

Secondly We do have most the skins finished (blank F.I.B. team skins for members to add numbers etc...) There are just afew more to go. The skins can be downloaded by registered members on the downloads page.

Now for the important stuff!

1. You MUST be S2 lisenced!

2. We ask that you are over 16 years of age and act maturely. We wan't no wreckers or troublemakers.

3. You provide us with your live for speed racer name and we ask that you wear the {F.I.B.} tags infront of your name i.e. {F.I.B.}ShibbyMan666.

4. You have fun!

We especially welcome the inexperienced looking for a team but anyone is welcome to apply! So if your interested give me a shout on our forum.

*EDIT* We should also have our own linux based server running soon. My friend who is going to use his linux box to host it is very busy so it may be afew weeks before its up but we should have it soon.

Thanks for your time,
Dale.
I gather nobody would want to join then

Thanks for your time anyways people.
Just give it time mate people will join your team in time. Just don't thnk of quiting the team, i know it is hard when getting a team of the ground in the first few weeks of createing a team just keep it up and you will get there in the end