PDA

View Full Version : NEW [NOT]oficial[/NOT] BG site for the game


BOSCHO
15th April 2008, 16:13
hii :D

this is the new site in bulgarian language for the great game Live For Speed http://lfs-bg.net please give your opinion for the site and give me some more ideas to make it perfect :thumb:

spankmeyer
15th April 2008, 16:16
"Additional plugins are required to display all the media on this page."

No thank you. Use less time for web design - more time buying S2. :thumb:

baSh0r
15th April 2008, 16:28
Did you ask Caoz for using the FZR Picture in the rain?

Did you ask me for using the header picture of glowing breakdisk FZR?

No, you didn't

Take them off please.

breadfan
15th April 2008, 16:30
You've certainly taken some time with that site. But...
- what is the purpose of the intro/welcome page?
- is it necessary that it takes megabytes to load?
- why do you have advertising on the site? You are a demo user, which I have no problem with, unless you not only want to play a great game for free, but you even want to make money of it??? Blows my mind.

BOSCHO
15th April 2008, 16:45
You've certainly taken some time with that site. But...
- what is the purpose of the intro/welcome page?
- is it necessary that it takes megabytes to load?
- why do you have advertising on the site? You are a demo user, which I have no problem with, unless you not only want to play a great game for free, but you even want to make money of it??? Blows my mind.


no i'm not making money from it its one site of my friend

moskvich3v1
15th April 2008, 17:31
Hi BOSCHO I am very happy becouse you make a Bulgarian LFS Site :smileypul I must say-It is perfect:thumb: Good Luck with updates

BOSCHO
15th April 2008, 17:34
tnx moskvich3v1 :D

ajp71
15th April 2008, 18:28
It's not an official site is it?

mindpixel
15th April 2008, 18:50
Well done. :thumb: I hope that the content and the design will improve with time.

Bob Smith
15th April 2008, 19:05
It's not an official site is it?
Nope. Certainly not with photoshopped, misleading, uncredited, stolen imagery. And pop up ads. And nasty non-AA screenies. And links to loads of other games.

BOSCHO
15th April 2008, 19:15
popup ads stollen photos???? i has asked baSh0r for the photos and he give him to me and the games are just for fun.. is credited and what is nasty?? i made the all site a hand and i like it very much... i have speak with the big boss of the game and he let me do the official site... its under construction and i gonna improve the disain and improve all things... so shut up with these stupid things... :thumb:

zeugnimod
15th April 2008, 20:00
i has asked baSh0r for the photos and he give him to me

Did you ask me for using the header picture of glowing breakdisk FZR?

No, you didn't

Take them off please.

Doesn't sound like it. :shrug:

frokki
15th April 2008, 20:03
Use less time for web design - more time buying S2. :thumb:Actually using more time for both may not be that bad idea :shrug:

BOSCHO
15th April 2008, 20:16
Doesn't sound like it. :shrug:


i asked him after that...

zeugnimod
15th April 2008, 20:26
So you used the pictures without permission first.

geeman1
15th April 2008, 21:31
i asked him after that...Did you wait for a reply?
And more importantly did you ask a permission for all the other pics too from the respective makers?

deggis
15th April 2008, 21:40
Epic turn of event.

C40Z
15th April 2008, 21:52
please delete my my fzr rain edit (http://lfs.foren.4players.de/download.php?id=31475) and my fxr render (http://dbrendergallery.db.ohost.de/displayimage.php?album=20&pos=11). next time please ask me befor you use my stuff :really:

greetz caoz

BOSCHO
16th April 2008, 07:10
Did you wait for a reply?
And more importantly did you ask a permission for all the other pics too from the respective makers?



YES ..

frokki
16th April 2008, 08:09
I suppose you also asked Victor if you can use his HTML source code on your downloads page?

STROBE
16th April 2008, 09:25
:munching_

So is there anything on the site that's actually his?

frokki
16th April 2008, 09:27
So is there anything on the site that's actually his?I have a feeling that this image might be his...

Bob Smith
16th April 2008, 12:23
Well I'd hope not, else I'd have to ban him. ;)

geeman1
16th April 2008, 12:44
Well I'd hope not, else I'd have to ban him. ;)Haha :smileypul

moskvich3v1
16th April 2008, 20:13
I have a feeling that this image might be his...

Very funny but that picture has been made on my computer :really:

Don't flame him .He will get off yours stupid renders!I will make a new ones for him.And if the renders are private ,How he downloaded them.This is just the 1st BG site don't be soo cruel pelase:thumb: Greetz! Dudes

STROBE
16th April 2008, 21:40
Don't flame him .He will get off yours stupid renders!I will make a new ones for him.And if the renders are private ,How he downloaded them.This is just the 1st BG site don't be soo cruel pelase
Renders don't have to be private for the owner to not expect them to be copied without permission and used on a website that carries ads. Nobody is being "cruel" because it's a Bulgarian site, it's because it's full of content and source code that apparently he has no permission to use.

moskvich3v1
17th April 2008, 05:30
Renders don't have to be private for the owner to not expect them to be copied without permission and used on a website that carries ads. Nobody is being "cruel" because it's a Bulgarian site, it's because it's full of content and source code that apparently he has no permission to use.

Ok mate :thumb: we will take them off